Welcome to My Blog!

Hello! And welcome to my new blog! I used to love writing when I was younger and would specifically write about Disney, the studio, and the movies that I love so much. I am trying to continue this on a new platform and maybe even talk about some Disney fashions I find as well as some of the merchandise I find in the parks.

I have loved Disney since I was a little child, and while my parents will tell you otherwise with a picture of me screaming in Toontown, I have loved the magic and creativity the park inspires.

I also may write about certain things I notice about the parks and movies, and why I think they might be the way they are. Seems kind of skeptic right now, I know, but I promise it’ll be interesting.

There are so many things about the parks, the movies, and everything that Disney embodies and inspires. I hope that I can bring that to you as you read!

And I’m trying to think of a good phrase to sign off with, but for now,

Laters Ohana!

Leave a Reply

