Why I Want to Go to Tokyo Disneyland

So, lately I have been watching videos of people who have been going to Tokyo Disneyland. I’ve always learned about the other parks, but the Asian parks seemed to have called to me more recently. Why is that? I have no clue, but there are things I would LOVE to see if/when I go.

I guess there are five things I will go over as we look at the Tokyo Disneyland Park! This list also includes Tokyo Disney Sea

5. Pooh’s Honey Hunt = This attraction literally looks so cool! In California we have our first ‘trackless’ attraction with Luigi’s Rollickin’ Roadsters. This attraction shows that it is indeed possible to do such attractions, and perhaps we can continue to see this when new attractions are either updated or created. I also think Pooh is adorable and from what I’ve seen in videos, it’s going to be cool.

4. Monsters Inc. Ride and Go Seek = The idea of making this somewhat of a mix between Buzz Lightyear’s Astro Blasters and any normal dark ride attraction. To be able to use the flash lights to activate what you want to happen seems like a fun concept for a ride.

3. Enchanted Tiki Room = Everyone knows I love Stitch. So, to see him take over the Tiki Room would be an interesting twist since all I’ve ever been accustomed to seeing is the original Tiki Room and how that looked.

2. Journey to the Center of the Earth = I saw a video of this and it literally looks amazing! I have never seen a ride quite like it, and seeing it combined with 2,000 leagues it awesome too! I love the idea of seeing it come to light and seeing the seamless animatronics under water.

1.Main Street U.S.A. = This Main street is different than others I’ve seen as it is covered. Why it is covered I am not sure, but it is an interesting idea to the park seeing as it is the most open space in all the Disney Parks. I just would love to walk down it and see the merchandise available.

Those of you who have gone, what is your favorite part?

Leave a Reply

