Tangled: The Series

Rapunzel is easily one of my favorite princesses of all time. This is also coming close to Cinderella who I relate to the most. Recently a trailer has come out with the series and there will be Β TV movie. It is very interesting to say the least and the show even gives us the fact that Rapunzel gets her hair back!

Seeing this makes me more and more interested and helps us explain the parks how she is able to have her long blonde hair. I would love to see how they incorporate these stories and what they will explain specifically.

I don’t have much to say on this show as to I am excited to see Pascal again and the gang as we return to the kingdom and Rapunzel’s lore. Though I wonder if Mother Gothel will make any appearances in this show.

What are you most looking forward to?

Watch the mini trailerΒ here

Leave a Reply

