New Beauty and the Beast

We are one month away from the newest Beauty and the Beast film gracing out screens. I will admit, I have had my own apprehensions about this movie. I am nervous about the singing capabilities of Ms. Watson and the rest of the cast. I mean, I don’t know why a Scottish man is playing a French candle and is trying so hard to portray said French accent. None the less, I had the opportunity of going to the preview that is at Disney’s California Adventure today.

Don’t worry, I won’t be spoiling anything, as the preview for the movie which is shown in the theme park has now been spread all over the internet today.

That’s right, those of you who are rushing to see said sneak peek for Southern California residents or those who cannot make it to a theme park, do not worry! You may now see it for your viewing pleasureΒ here.

Beauty and the Beast hits theaters on March 17, 2017!

Leave a Reply

