Han Solo Movie Starts

The internet went crazy with the new release of the photo telling us that the new Han Solo film set to come out next year started filming.

Based on this photo, I honestly am not excited for this movie. I love Star Wars, and I have grown up with it as a kid, but with the fact that the man who is set to play Han Solo, in my opinion, does not look like he could be a young Harrison Ford doesn’t help any.

On top of that, the costuming, or at least I hope that isn’t the actual costume, doesn’t look all that appealing to me.

I hope with the teaser trailers that we will get later on this year changes my mind.

What are your thoughts on the photo and if you are excited for this new film?

Leave a Reply

